STYLE STEAL: @THEREALTAHIRY

“Whoever said money cannot buy happiness clearly didn’t know where to shop.”Serena Van Der Woodson 

My favourite American girl Tahiry was recently out and about in DC looking bloody gorgeous. Now, I’m not going to lie, I wasn’t really a fan of the whole peplum hem skirt trend. They just used to really remind me of my little sister’s primary school skirt, but of course made me a believer.

t

This grown and sexy look really works for her and the dress accentuates her banging body without showing too much. I love love love the nude colour as well and how she didn’t over accessorize, it just added to the sophisticated element of the whole outfit.

If you, just like me, are obsessed with this dress and want to try this look then you can get the nude bandage dress on online boutique iDolls for $100 (about £67 for my fellow Brits). Make sure you snatch it up quick because I’m sure once everyone else catches a whiff of this it’s gonna be sold out like cream cakes at a summer fair.

Leave a Reply

